• aa

    Mr. Heinz A. Reuter

    DesignationECCSL President

    Company     Prestige Automobile (Pvt) Ltd

    Address       No 234-238, Pannipitiya Road, Battaramulla

    Mobile         +94 77 777 0770

    General       +94 11 287 5666

    Fax                +94 11 287 5660

    Email            hareuter@sltnet.lk

  • aa

    Mr. Arnold Perera

    DesignationECCSL Vice President

    Company    CMI Balteau sa 

    Address      No 10, Fonseka Terrace, Havelock Road, Colombo 06, Sri Lanka

    Mobile        +94 77 238 6779

    General      +94 11 533 9200

    Fax               +94 11 236 6925

    Email           arnold.perera@cmigroupe.com

  • aa

    Mr. Jonas Bridgwater

    DesignationDirector

    Company    Creative Search Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

    Address      No 520, R.A. De Mel Mawatha, Colombo 03

    Mobile        +94 77 736 0848

    General      +94 11 250 5889

    Fax               +94 11 250 4678

    Email           jonas.bridgwater@cslworld.com

  • aa

    Mr. Hans O. Svendsen

    DesignationManaging Director

    Company     Danish Agency (Pvt) Ltd

    Address      No 143/2, St. Michael's Road, Colombo 03

    Mobile        +94 71 274 8408

    General      +94 11 471 6498

    Fax               +94 11 245 2171

    Email          dansk@eureka.lk

  • aa

    Mr. Dilipan Tyagarajah

    DesignationPresident - Sri Lanka Liason Office

    Company    Energy & Power Development (Pvt) Ltd

    Address      No 75/4, Barnes Place, Colombo 07

    Mobile        +94 77 770 9900

    General      +94 11 563 7734

    Fax               +94 11 269 6230

    Email          tyagarajah.dilipan@gmail.com, dilipant@sltnet.lk

  • aa

    Mr. Simon Bell

    DesignationManaging Director

    Company    JSCO Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

    Address      No 38, Galle Face Court 2, Colombo 03

    Mobile        +94 77 999 1353

    General            -

    Fax                    -

    Email          simon@ambaestate.com

  • aa

    Mr. Koenraad Pringiers

    DesignationDirector

    Company    Loadstar (Pvt) Ltd

    Address      C/O Consulate of Belgium, No 69/5 B, Elvitigala Mawatha, Colombo 08

    Mobile        +94 77 735 5940

    General      +94 11 267 4141

    Fax               +94 11 267 3250

    Email          koenraad.pringiers@camoplastsolideal.com, consul.belgium@unilink.lk

  • aa

    Mr. John Wilson

    DesignationDirector and ECCSL Legal Advisor

    Company    Dulmini Enterprises (Pvt) Ltd, John Wilson Partners

    Address      No 365, Dam Street, Colombo 12

    Mobile        +94 777 699165

    General      +94 11 2324579

    Fax               +94 11 2446954

    Email           advice@srilankalaw.com

  • aa

    Mr. Hatem Rajabdeen

    DesignationCountry Head

    Company    Southern Spars International (Pvt) Ltd

    Address      Lot 51, Phase 1, BEPZ, Walgama, Malwana

    Mobile        +94 77 8788783

    Email           hatem.rajabdeen@southernspars.com

Our Past BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Anurag Kak

Company    Lafarge Mahaweli Cement (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Peter Simson

Director / General Manager

Hilton Colombo Residence

Mr. Amal Perera

Managing Director

BASF Finlay (Pvt) Ltd

Mr. Tim Evans

Director

IFS Sri Lanka Ltd

Mr. Manish Patel

Country Manager

D H L Keells (Pvt) Ltd